28365365体育在线

Admission

One Role, One Goal

Our admission team has one role and one goal:  To be your advocate during your college search and to help you decide if Hendrix is the right fit.

28365365体育在线They know Hendrix.  They know our students – and they want to get to know you. 

Come by and see them at your high school counselor’s office or college fair, or contact them to arrange a campus visit.

Admission team members and their territories are listed below.  Call them at (800) 277-9017 or email them and let them know how they can help you.

Admission Staff

202021_Cassell_AdmStaff
Ryan Cassell Vice President of Enrollment and Dean of Admission cassell@hans-huber.com

California

202021_Dickerson_AdmStaff
Jeremy Dickerson Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Director of Admission dickerson@hans-huber.com

Works with International Students and U.S. International Students

202021_Wheeler_AdmStaff
Beverly Henry Wheeler Regional Director of Admission wheeler@hans-huber.com

Works with students from Texas

202021_McKenzie_AdmStaff
Jennifer McKenzie Associate Director of Admission - Campus Visitation mckenziej@hans-huber.com

Conway High School along with transfer and special/former students.
Looking for the rest of Faulkner County? Connect with Whitney Lewis.

202021_Lewis_AdmStaff
Whitney Lewis Admission Counselor lewisw@hans-huber.com

Works with students from Faulkner County in Arkansas (  except Conway High School ), Northeastern and Southern Arkansas along with Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, and South Carolina

202021_Roberts_AdmStaff
William Roberts Admission Counselor robertsw@hans-huber.com

Works with students from Northwest Arkansas and Colorado

202021_HarrisEpps_AdmStaff
Elon Harris Epps Admission Counselor epps@hans-huber.com

Works with students from Arizona, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, and Wyoming

 

 

202021_Gerald_AdmStaff
Patrick Gerald Admission Counselor gerald@hans-huber.com

28365365体育在线Pulaski, Saline, and Garland Counties in AR along with the states of Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, and Washington DC.

202021_Beaston_AdmStaff
Felicia Beaston Administrative Assistant beaston@hans-huber.com
202021_Fleming_AdmStaff
Teresa Fleming Senior Administrative Services Specialist flemingt@hans-huber.com
202021_Ross_AdmStaff
Jessica Ross Administrative Services Specialist rossj@hans-huber.com
202021_Marty_AdmStaff
Marty Trieschmann Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment trieschmannm@hans-huber.com